Cash Prize for our users, we will be giving away cash to our active users. Make a post today and get free money

Betting tips, Soccer prediction, review for Merrybet, Bet9ja, 9japredict, Surebet247, Advocate for all online betting. Latest sport news

premierbet

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...

Surebet247 review

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...

William Hill Review

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...

Kokobet

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...

Bet365Naija

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...

Naijabet

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...

Merrybet

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...

9japredict

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...

bet9ja

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...

Nairabet

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...

We provide an independent review system for the top Sport Wagering, sport betting, and sport book website and businesses in Nigeria. All reviews and ratings are submitted by our readers, our readers do NOT get compensated for their reviews ensuring ALL reviews are true 3rd party opinions and not a sneaky sales pitch. We provide forums for sport betting, betting tips, online betting, soccer betting, football tips, basketball betting and any other topics that you expect to find on Nigeria forum.

Chat With Others Using Our Forums

    • Forum
    • Topics
    • Posts
    • Freshness
    • Betting Systems
      All betting system that is productive will be posted on here. So far, we have very wonderful betting tips for NBA system in this forum. The NBA betting system has been great to our users. We will post more systems that we found to be profitable as we come across them.  Our users are also allowed to post their systems own betting system on this betting thread, it will be monitored and record will be strictly kept. 2015 - 2016 NBA System for Nigeria bettors. Their is wonderful thread going on around the globe that we will like to share with Nigeria bettors who are ready to make good money in the gamble world. But please read this post carefully, you have to follow the system to make it profitable for you. The way this works is very simple and easy to follow, I will try my best to explain it and make it easy. I am sure that there are many other people that are Nigerians that are exposed to this system. If they can share it with other people or if they can be available to answer question for anyone who may be interested. It will be a good idea.  
    • 19
    • 156
    • 2 weeks, 5 days ago

       admin

    • Boxing
      This section is for boxing. We hope the Nigeria boxing Association will take over this page soon, Bash Ali  was the last guy that represented Nigeria. Tell us about the young guys.
    • 9
    • 23
    • 2 weeks, 2 days ago

      Olaiya laide Olaiya laide

    • Cash prize Prediction Contest
      This page is for Nigeria based contest. It's for who ever can make the most accurate prediction. On a goal difference for the Barclay Premier League game for Week 5. We will post more information on this forum.  If you just visit this page and don't register and put in your predictions you don carry last be that.
    • 9
    • 42
    • 2 months, 2 weeks ago

      BabaLake BabaLake

    • Gambling Addicts
      If you are addicted to gambling share your experience here. We are working on creating a gambling clinic for Nigerian who maybe addicted to gambling. So far there is no known place to go to in Nigeria to get help. If we can help each other on here we are open to do that. Please seek help,
    • 1
    • 2
    • 1 year, 6 months ago

      kingsule kingsule

    • Nigeria betting forum
      Chats about Nigeria betting websites and and game winners. Everyone is allowed to publish anything they will like to share on this thread....
    • 111
    • 730
    • 1 month ago

       admin

    • Nigeria Entertainment
      News about Nigeria Entertainment news and world entertainment fantasy betting.   Stuff like when will Banky W claim Niyola. 2face baby mama fight, when will Kanye west divorce. Anything entertaining goes here.
    • 151
    • 268
    • 2 weeks, 6 days ago

       admin

    • Nigeria Jobs
      This thread is for Nigeria Career post.  We will be posting jobs vacancies on here. We know people on sportpagereview, are in need of cash, we all like money and we are ready to provide the best way to get it for anyone. Check this thread everyday and you will see Job opportunities.
    • 4
    • 5
    • 2 months, 1 week ago

      agase agase

    • Nigeria 🇳🇬 stock exchange forum
      This page is dedicated to Nigeria stock exchange; we will discuss each company and their forward-looking business adventures on here. If you are looking for growth stocks, value stocks or simply looking for Nigeria stock market news worthy reports, this is the place for you. We will have updates and present consistent data about the Nigeria economy always.   Nigeria stock exchange hasn’t appear attractive in a long time, it was decent when president Goodluck Jonathan was in office after he appointed the current Nigeria Stock Exchange CEO Oscar N. Onyema.  Oscar took over the Nigeria Stock Exchange on January 18th 2012 after approval by the Securities and Exchange Commission of Nigeria (SEC).   Oscar made lot of changes to the debilitated Nigeria stock exchange until the market was able to stabilize a little.  He was strict and he cleaned up all the dormant companies that are just listed on the stock exchange without following the rules and guidelines of a listed publicly traded company.   Some companies are delisted, some were fined and others are on close watch list.  All companies that are listed on Nigeria Stock Exchange are expected to give earning report quarterly and give investors their due share of the profit but most have failed to do so. CEO and owners of the companies that are listed on the Nigeria Stock Exchange has not lived up to expectation and we will keep track of the companies on this thread. Visit us daily for updates.
    • 183
    • 197
    • 1 month ago

       admin

    • Politics and Economics
      This Page is about Nigeria politics and Nigeria economic situations.   Any recent and ongoing news can be predicted on this page, as we all know anything can be wagered on in this life so give it a shot tell the future, lets see who gets it right the most.
    • 129
    • 199
    • 2 weeks ago

      Orile Orile

User Service Agreement 

Only users who agree to terms of use of this website may enter the site .   This site contains links and informational post of gambling services that are available in Nigeria. If you are under the age of 18 please exist this page immediately. If you stayed and navigate this page you have agreed that you are of age of 18 and above, and that gambling is legal in your state. If you sign up and use our page you assume full responsibility of your action and decision, you will not be able to hold sporpagereview.com, employees, affiliates, associates and the website creator for any losses. While gambling is legal in Nigeria, it may be illegal in some states in Nigeria or around the world. Please consult your local government area to know if you are allowed to access this websites. Information available on this website are collected from outside sources while some are posted by users who are just expressing their opinion only. Under no circumstances; under no cause of action or legal theory shall the owner, creator, associates or employee of this website liable to you or any other person or entity for any direct, indirect, special or incidental or consequential damages of any kind whatsoever. Only person who agree with these conditions may access this website and make use of this site.  

 

Do not access this website if you feel that you may have Gambling problem, Gambling can damage your life. This is for entertainment purpose only, Get help today, its not too late.

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

}
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram